Current Members

Todd Kimbriel, Chair
Department of Information Resources (permanent, voting member)
Deputy Executive Director
300 West 15th Street
Austin, TX 78701
Voice: 512-475-0579

April Norris, Vice Chair
Office of the Attorney General of Texas (permanent, voting member)
Chief, Information Governance Division
P.O. Box 12548
Austin, TX 78711-2548
Voice: 512-463-2463

Dawn Crane
Office of the Comptroller of Public Accounts (permanent, voting member)
Records Management Officer
111 E. 17th Street
Austin, TX 78774
Voice: 512-475-2068

Vincent Houston
Office of the Secretary of State (permanent, voting member)
Director, Administrative Services Division
1019 Brazos, Room 439
Austin, TX 78701
Voice: 512-463-5593

Jeff Peden
Texas Workforce Commission (auxiliary, voting member)
Deputy Chief Information Officer
101 East 15th Street
Austin, TX 78787-0001
Voice: 512-475-3691

Michael Reagor
State Auditor's Office (permanent, non-voting member)
Audit Research Specialist
1501 N. Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701
Voice: 512-936-9649

Mark Smith
Texas State Library and Archives Commission (permanent, voting member)
Director and Librarian
P.O. Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
Voice: 512-463-5460
Fax: 512-463-5436

Send comments and questions regarding the website to: