Current Members


Todd Kimbriel, Acting Chair
Department of Information Resources (permanent, voting member)
Deputy Executive Director
300 West 15th Street
Austin, TX 78701
Voice: 512-475-0579
Email: todd.kimbriel@dir.texas.gov


Vincent Houston
Office of the Secretary of State (permanent, voting member)
Director, Administrative Services Division
1019 Brazos, Room 439
Austin, TX 78701
Voice: 512-463-5593
Email: vhouston@sos.texas.gov


Hope Morgan
Health and Human Sevices Commission (auxiliary, voting member)
Director of Technology Research
4900 North Lamar, H-900
Austin, TX 78751-2316
Voice: 512-461-1421
Email: hope.morgan@hhsc.state.tx.us


April Norris
Office of the Attorney General of Texas (permanent, voting member)
Chief, Information Governance Division
P.O. Box 12548
Austin, TX 78711-2548
Voice: 512-463-2463
Email: april.norris@oag.texas.gov


Stephen Quick
Office of the Comptroller of Public Accounts (permanent, voting member)
Records Management Officer
111 E. 17th Street
Austin, TX 78774
Voice: 512-463-7629
Email: Stephen.Quick@cpa.state.tx.us


Michael Reagor
State Auditor's Office (permanent, non-voting member)
Audit Research Specialist
1501 N. Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701
Voice: 512-936-9649
Email: mreagor@sao.state.tx.us


Mark Smith
Texas State Library and Archives Commission (permanent, voting member)
Director and Librarian
P.O. Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
Voice: 512-463-5460
Fax: 512-463-5436
Email: msmith@tsl.texas.gov


Ciaran Trace
The University of Texas at Austin School of Information (auxiliary, voting member)
Associate Professor
1616 Guadalupe St., Suite 5.202
Austin, TX 78701-1203
Voice: 512-232-3508
Email: cbtrace@austin.utexas.edu


Send comments and questions regarding the website to: jledbetter@sos.texas.gov